Alexander Liebermann


Facebook Facebook

Labor of Love (2018)

for String quartet

Four standards arranged for accompanying string quartet

Duration: 24:00 min.

Contact us regarding perusal or performance materials.

The arrangements were commissioned by Lukas Gabric.

  1. Nancy with the laughing face
  2. I’m glad there is You
  3. You know I care
  4. When the Sun comes out