Alexander Liebermann


Facebook Facebook

Chamber Pieces

Introduction and Blessing Op. 17 (2019) for Violin and organ / piano
Labor of Love (2018) for String quartet
Sonata Op. 12 (2018) for Alto saxophone and piano
Gaillarde (2017) for String quartet
Apr├Ęs la pluie (2017) for Violin and piano
Bagatelle (2016) for Cello and piano
Sonata Op. 8 (2016) for Cello and piano
Bukoliki (2015) for Wind quintet
For Now (2014) for String quartet
Trio Op. 4 (2014) for Violin, violoncello and piano
Schimmerndes Rot (2011) for String trio
Streichquartett Nr. 1 (2010) for String quartet